Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Communication Studies

...the role of communication in human experience is basic to comprehending complex situations and problems in the modern world.

Website: http://cas.umt.edu/dcs/
Contact: LA 301 (406) 243-4293
Chair: Steven Schwarze



Communication Studies Faculty

Bach, Betsy

Professor
Office: LA 415  |  Phone: 406.243.6119  |  betsy.bach@umontana.edu

Hayden, Sara

Professor
Office: LA 346  |  Phone: (406) 243-4333  |  sara.hayden@mso.umt.edu

Iverson, Joel

Associate Professor
Office: LA 359  |  Phone: (406) 243-4426  |  joel.iverson@umontana.edu

Larson, Gregory

Professor
Office: LA 357  |  Phone: 243-4161  |  greg.larson@mso.umt.edu

Schwarze, Steve

Professor & Department Chair
Office: LA 301A  |  Phone: 406-243-4901  |  steven.schwarze@umontana.edu

Sillars, Alan

Professor
Office: Liberal Arts 345  |  Phone: 406-243-4463  |  alan.sillars@mso.umt.edu

Yoshimura, Christina

Associate Professor
Office: LA 358  |  Phone: 406-243-4244  |  christina.yoshimura@umontana.edu

Yoshimura, Stephen

Associate Professor
Office: LA 347  |  Phone: (406) 243-4951  |  stephen.yoshimura@umontana.edu