Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Palmer, Christopher Chemistry & Biochemistry christopher.palmer@umontana.edu
Palmer, Cory Mathematical Sciences cory.palmer@umontana.edu
Pan, Caleb Geography caleb.pan@mso.umt.edu
Pape, Gregory English greg.pape@mso.umt.edu
Patterson, David Mathematical Sciences david.patterson@umontana.edu
Patterson, Caroline English
Pavilack, Jody History jody.pavilack@mso.umt.edu
Pearson, Dean Division of Biological Sciences dpearson@fs.fed.us
Peel, Patrick Political Science patrick.peel@umontana.edu
Prentiss, Anna Anthropology anna.prentiss@umontana.edu
Preston, Christopher Philosophy christopher.preston@umontana.edu
Price, George Native American Studies george.price@mso.umt.edu
Priestley, Nigel Chemistry & Biochemistry nigel.priestley@umontana.edu
Pyette, CPT Kris Military Science