Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Rabinovitch, Judith N Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures rabinovitchj@mso.umt.edu
Raiford, Douglas Computer Science douglas.raiford@umontana.edu
Ratto Parks, Amy English Amy.RattoParks@umontana.edu
Ravesloot, Craig Psychology cravesloot@ruralinstitute.umt.edu
Reichert, Christiane von Geography chris.vonreichert@mso.umt.edu
Reimer, Yolanda Computer Science yolanda.reimer@umontana.edu
Reimer, Eric English eric.reimer@umontana.edu
Reisenfeld, Daniel Physics and Astronomy dan.reisenfeld@umontana.edu
Renner-Fahey, Ona Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures ona.renner@mso.umt.edu
Richards, Rebecca Sociology Rebecca.Richards@mso.umt.edu
Rinfret, Sara Political Science sara.rinfret@mso.umt.edu
Robohm, Jennifer Psychology jennifer.robohm@mso.umt.edu
Rooks, Daisy Sociology daisy.rooks@mso.umt.edu
Roscoe, Matthew Mathematical Sciences matt.roscoe@umontana.edu
Rosenberg, Edward Chemistry & Biochemistry edward.rosenberg@mso.umt.edu
Rosenzweig, Frank Division of Biological Sciences frank.rosenzweig@mso.umt.edu
Ross, J.B. Alexander (Sandy) Chemistry & Biochemistry sandy.ross@umontana.edu
Running, Steve Systems Ecology swr@ntsg.umt.edu
Ryckman, Brent Division of Biological Sciences brent.ryckman@mso.umt.edu