Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty Listings

Faculty Database
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Name: Department: Email:
Walker, Clint Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures clint.walker@mso.umt.edu
Walker-Andrews, Arlene Psychology arlene.walker-andrews@umontana.edu
Waltz, Jennifer Psychology jennifer.waltz@umontana.edu
Ware, Andrew Physics and Astronomy andrew.ware@umontana.edu
Watson, Vicki Environmental Studies vicki.watson@umontana.edu
Weidner, Terry Political Science terry.weidner@umontana.edu
Weix, G.G. Anthropology gg.weix@mso.umt.edu
Wetzel, Scott Division of Biological Sciences scott.wetzel@umontana.edu
Wheeler, Travis Computer Science travis.wheeler@umontana.edu
Wilcox, Andrew C. Geosciences andrew.wilcox@umontana.edu
Williams, Patrick Irish Studies patrick.williams@umontana.edu
Wiltse, Jeff History jeff.wiltse@mso.umt.edu
Winkler, Celia Sociology celia.winkler@mso.umt.edu
Woessner, William W. Geosciences william.woessner@umontana.edu
Wogg, Reinhard Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures reinhard.wogg@mso.umt.edu
Woods, Art Division of Biological Sciences art.woods@mso.umt.edu
Wu, Ke Mathematical Sciences Ke.Wu@mso.umt.edu