|

Graduate Students

Name Office Phone Email Address
Faculty Image Abbott, Geoffrey Chem 301 406-243-5133 geoffrey.abbott@umontana.edu
default Image Ahmed, Afreen afreen2ahmed@umconnect.umt.edu
default Image Al Abbad, Sanaa sanaa.alabbad@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Barney, Patrick Chem 305 406-243-6987 patrick.barney@umontana.edu
default Image Black, Labe Chem 013 406-243-4156 blackl0101@hotmail.com
default Image Busby, Brittany Chem 101A 406-243-4283 brittany.busby@umontana.edu
default Image Goni, Abdul md.goni@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Harris, Katherine Chem 318 406-243-5955 katherine.harris@umontana.edu
default Image Hoody, John CHCB 414 406-243-6160 john.hoody@umontana.edu
default Image Hossain, Mainul Chem 004 406-243-4269 mohammad.hossain@umontana.edu
default Image Hyslop, Jesse Chem 202 406-838-6278 jesse.hyslop@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Ichire, Ofuka Chem 312 406-243-6987 leonard_ogar@yahoo.com
Faculty Image Islam, A. S. M. Fakhrul Chem 317 (406) 243-4573 asm.islam@umontana.edu
default Image Kumar, Rakesh Chem 301 406-243-5133 rakesh.kumar.du@gmail.com
Faculty Image McClelland, Levi Chem 311 406-243-6193 levi.mcclelland@umontana.edu
Faculty Image McGettrick, Julie Chem 213 406-243-2013 julie.mcgettrick@umontana.edu
default Image Peterson, Brittany brittany.peterson@umconnect.umt.edu
default Image Pokhrel, Shyam shyam.pokhrel@umontana.edu
default Image Porden, Virginia virginia.porden@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Steele, Harmen Chem 013/ Skaggs 473 406-243-4156 harmen.steele@umconnect.umt.edu
Faculty Image Stine, Jessica Chem 111 406-243-4412 jessica.stine@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Stockwell, Chelsea CHCB 415/416 406-243-2882 chelsea.stockwell@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Sun, Yizhi Chem 111 406-243-4412 yizhi.sun@umontana.edu
Faculty Image Wageling, Nicholas 004 or 017 Chemistry building 406-243-2013 nicholas.wageling@umontana.edu
default Image Zeng, Baisen bszeng@ucdavis.edu