Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

College of Humanities & Sciences

department of

Computer Science

Faculty


Ray Ford

Ford, Ray Professor

Phone: (406) 243-2984
Email: ray.ford@umontana.edu

Joel Henry

Henry, Joel Professor

Office: SS 408
Phone: 406-243-2218
Email: joel.henry@mso.umt.edu

Jesse Johnson

Johnson, Jesse Professor

Office: 417 Social Science
Phone: 406-243-2356
Email: jesse.johnson@mso.umt.edu

Mike O'Conner

O'Conner, Mike Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor

Office: Social Science 401
Phone: 406-243-2217
Email: michael.oconner@umontana.edu

Douglas Raiford

Raiford, Douglas Associate Professor, Chair

Office: Social Science 420
Phone: (406) 243-5605
Email: douglas.raiford@umontana.edu

Yolanda Reimer

Reimer, Yolanda Professor

Office: Social Science 416
Phone: (406) 243-4618
Email: yolanda.reimer@umontana.edu

Rob Smith

Smith, Rob Assistant Professor

Office: Social Science 413
Phone: 406-243-2886
Email: robert.smith@mso.umt.edu

Travis Wheeler

Wheeler, Travis Assistant Professor

Office: Social Sciences, Rm 412
Phone: (406) 243-6219
Email: travis.wheeler@umontana.edu

Alden Wright

Wright, Alden Emeritus Professor

Office: 407 Social Science
Phone: 406 243-4790
Fax: 406 243-5139
Email: alden.wright@umontana.edu

Staff

Robyn Berg

Berg, Robyn Assistant to the Chair, Admin IV-Fiscal and Academic Affairs

Office: SS 401
Phone: (406) 243-2866
Email: robyn.berg@mso.umt.edu

University of Montana

Department of Computer Science

University of Montana | Social Sciences Bldg. Room 401 | Missoula, MT 59812

Department Chair: Yolanda Reimer | (406) 243-4618 | yolanda.reimer@umontana.edu

Office Contact: Robyn Berg | (406) 243-2883 | robyn.berg@mso.umt.edu