Liberal Arts - 32 Campus Drive

Missoula, MT - 59812

406-243-5231


Faculty

Sean O'Brien- Lecturer of English (Film Studies)

Office: LA 145
Phone: (406) 243-5791
Email:

 

 

Affiliated Faculty

Casey Charles, English

Office: LA 216
Phone: (406)243-2762
E-mail: casey.charles@umontana.edu

Nancy Cook, English

Office: LA 124
Phone: (406) 243-2963
Email: nancy.cook@mso.umt.edu

Phil Fandozzi, English

Office: LA 225
Phone: (406)243-2051
E-mail: phil.fandozzi@umontana.edu

Udo Fluck, Geography

Office: Old Journalism 207
Phone: (406)243-5885
E-mail: udo.fluck@umontana.edu

John Glendenning, English

Office: LA 119
Phone: (406)243-5266
E-mail: john.glendenning@umontana.edu

Kathleen Kane, English

Office: LA 111
Phone: (406) 243-5284
Email: katie.kane@mso.umt.edu

Garry Kerr, Anthropology

Office: SS 215
Phone: (406)243-4414
E-mail: garry.kerr@umontana.edu

Chris Knight, English

Office: LA 228
Phone: (406)243-2878
E-Mail: christopher.knight@umontana.edu

Angelica Lawson

Office: NAS
Phone: (406)243-5838
E-mail: angelica.lawson@umontana.edu

Clairy Loisel, Spanish

Office: LA 428
Phone: (406)243-2150
E-mail: clairy.loisel@umontana.edu

Marton Marko, German

Office: LA 435
Phone: (406)243-5418
E-mail: marton.marko@umontana.edu

Michael Murphy, Media Arts

Office: MCG 229
Phone: (406)243-4504
E-mail: michael.murphy@umontana.edu

Garon Smith, Chemistry

Office: Chemistry 109A
Phone: (406)243-5606
E-mail: garon.smith@umontana.edu

Michel Valentin

Office: LA 322
Phone: (406)243-2301
E-mail: michel.valentin@umontana.edu

Clint Walker, Russian

Office: LA 330
Phone: (406)243-2501
E=-mail: clint.walker@umontana.edu