Liberal Arts 133 | 32 Campus Drive | Missoula, MT | 406.243.5231

Teaching Assistants

2013-14

 

Teaching Assistant

Office

Contact

Babcock, Joseph

COR 258

joseph.babcock@umontana.edu

Bell, Kimberly

COR 254

kimberly.bell@umontana.edu

Benz, Christopher

LA 228

christopher.benz@umontana.edu

Berberat, Cecile

LA 214

cecile.berberat@umontana.edu

Bird, Courtney

LA 127

courtney.bird@umontana.edu

Capra-Thomas, Caylin

LA 127

caylin.capra-thomas@umontana.edu

Dozor, Sarah

LA 127

sarah.dozor@umontana.edu

Finkelstein, Rachel

COR 349

rachel.finkelstein@umontana.edu

Fitzgerald, Brendan

LA 228

brendan.fitzgerald@umontana.edu

Gray, Brandon

LA 229

brandon.gray@umontana.edu

Gullickson, Michelle

COR 257

michelle.gullickson@umontana.edu

Hirst, Kaitlynn

COR 257

kaitlynn.hirst@umontana.edu

Jones, Jessica

COR 254

jessica.jones@umconnect.umt.edu

Kaisler, Max

LA 129

max.kaisler@umontana.edu

Knapp, Robert

LA 214

robert.knapp@umontana.edu

Lambert, Adam

LA 129

adam.lambert@umontana.edu

Langston, Erica

JRH

erica.langston@umontana.edu

Laskoski, Sara

LA 214

sara.laskoski@umontana.edu

McCrone, Jack

COR 349

james.mccrone@umontana.edu

Mountain, Alicia

LA 229

alicia.mountain@umontana.edu

Niblock, Elliot

COR 349

elliott.niblock@umontana.edu

O'Brien, Meghan

LA 127

meghan.obrien@umontana.edu

Ohman, Julia

LA 129

julia.ohman@umontana.edu

Oliva, Brenden

COR 258

brenden.oliva@umontana.edu

Puryear, William

LA 129

william.puryear@umontana.edu

Reed, Jeremy

COR 257

jeremy.reed@umontana.edu

Reed, Chris

LA 229

christopher1.reed@umontana.edu

Rouse, Julie

COR 349

julie.rouse@umontana.edu

Sanderson, Candie

COR 258

candie.sanderson@umontana.edu

Schaefer, Philip

COR 349

philip.schaefer@umontana.edu

Seibert, Michelle

LA 228

michelle.seibert@umontana.edu

Stanger, Trevien

JRH

trevien.stanger@umontana.edu

Stephens, Lindsay

LA 214

lindsay.stephens@umontana.edu

Triana, Mark

COR 257

mark.triana@umontana.edu

Triolo, Nicholas

JRH M-1A

nicholas.triolo@umontana.edu

Van Haecke, Michele

COR 258

michele.vanhaecke@umontana.edu

Withnall, Emily

JRH M-1B

emily.withnall@umontana.edu

Wommack, Rikka

LA 228

rikka.wommack@umontana.edu

Xin, Diana

COR 254

dandan.xin@umontana.edu

Zech, Virginia

COR 254

virginia.coughlin@umontana.edu