Make a Gift UM flat PEAS farm Camas Magazine EVST Twitter EVST Facebook

People

 

 

 

For more information, please contact us at:

Environmental Studies Program
Jeannette Rankin Hall 106A
The University of Montana
Missoula, MT 59812-4320
Tel: (406) 243-6273
Fax: (406) 243-6090
Email: evst@mso.umt.edu

Environmental Studies Faculty & Staff

Len Broberg
Professor
(406) 243-5209
len.broberg@mso.umt.edu

Fletcher Brown
Associate Professor
(406) 243-5287
fletcher.brown@mso.umt.edu

Phil Condon
Professor/Director, Environmental Studies Program
406.243.2904
phil.condon@mso.umt.edu

Beth Covitt
Research Assistant Professor
(406) 243-4660
beth.covitt@mso.umt.edu

Neva Hassanein
Professor
406.243.6271
neva.hassanein@mso.umt.edu

Karen Hurd
Administrative Assistant
406-243-6273
karen.hurd@mso.umt.edu

Rosalyn La Pier
Faculty
406-243-6787
rosalyn.lapier@mso.umt.edu

Tom Roy
Professor Emeritus
(406) 243-2943
tom.roy@umontana.edu

Robin Saha
Associate Professor
(406) 243-6285
robin.saha@mso.umt.edu

Josh Slotnick
PEAS Farm Director, Lecturer
406-239-6993
joshua.slotnick@mso.umt.edu

Dan Spencer
Associate Professor
406.243.6111
daniel.spencer@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Julie Tompkins
Administrative Assistant
406-243-6284
julie.tompkins@mso.umt.edu

Vicki Watson
Professor
(406) 243-5153
vicki.watson@umontana.edu