Make a Gift UM flat PEAS farm Camas Magazine EVST Twitter EVST Facebook

People

 

 

 

For more information, please contact us at:

Environmental Studies Program
Jeannette Rankin Hall 106A
The University of Montana
Missoula, MT 59812-4320
Tel: (406) 243-6273
Fax: (406) 243-6090
Email: evst@mso.umt.edu

Environmental Studies Graduate Students

Faculty Image

Alexandra Alway


Faculty Image

Adam Andis


Faculty Image

Suzette Archibald-wilson


suzette1.archibald-wilson@umontana.edu

Caitlyn Berkowitz


caitlyn.berkowitz@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Chandra Brown


chandra.brown@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Ryan Carter


ryan.carter@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Jonathan Carvella


jonathan.carvella@umontana.edu

Elizabeth Costello


elizabeth.costello@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Samuel Dexter


samuel.dexter@umontana.edu

Benjamin Donatelle


benjamin.donatelle@umontana.edu

Jonathan Drygas


jonathan.drygas@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Jacob Dyste


Faculty Image

Morgan Erickson-davis


morgan.erickson-davis@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Michaela Finnegan


michaela.finnegan@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Kimberly Gilchrist


kimberly.gilchrist@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Katie Guffin


katie.guffin@umontana.edu

Rachel Gussin


rachel.gussin@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Arza Hammond


arza.hammond@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Matthew Hannon


matthew.hannon@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Abigail Huseth


Faculty Image

Diana Ibarra


Faculty Image

Stephanie Lackey


stephanie.lackey@umontana.edu

Melissa Lafontaine
EVST Masters Candidate

melissa.lafontaine.umconnect.edu

Faculty Image

Jack Landers


Erica Langston


erica.langston@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

David Lau


david.lau@umontana.edu

Katherine Leary


kl242508@umconnect.umt.edu

Katie Leblanc
M.S. Candidate

katie.leblanc@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Autumn Lee


autumn.lee@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Allison Linville


Faculty Image

Nicholas Littman


nicholas.littman@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Samantha Loscalzo


Faculty Image

Colin May


colin.may@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Karin Mayn


karin.mayn@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Peter Mcdonough


peter.mcdonough@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Quentin Means


quentin.means@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Sarah Moody


sarah.moody@umontana.edu

Christopher Olsen
MS Candidate Environmental Studies

christopher1.olsen@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Alexandra Orr


Faculty Image

Gabrielle Ostermayer


gabrielle.otermayer@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Kelsey Patterson


kelsey.patterson@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Jane Philips


jane.philips@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Samuel Plotkin


samuel.plotkin@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Nicola Preston


Faculty Image

Teresa Scanlon


Trevien Stanger


trevien.stanger@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Katherine Stanley


katherine.stanley@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Caroline Stephens


caroline.stephens@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Joshua Theurer


joshua1.theurer@umontana.edu

Elsie Thomson


elsie.thomson@umontana.edu

Nicholas Triolo
MS Candidate Environmental Studies

nicholas.triolo@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Morgan Vinyard


Lily Vonderheide


lily.vonderheide@umontana.edu

Faculty Image

Melissa Wardlow


melissa.wardlow@umconnect.umt.edu

Dov Weinman
MS Candidate Environmental Justice

casey.weinman@umontana.edu

Sydney Weydemeyer


sydney.weydemeyer@umontana.edu

Emily Withnall


emily.withnall@umontana.edu