Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Geosciences Faculty



Faculty

Professor Name

Office

Phone

Email

Marc Hendrix  CHCB 359  (406) 243-5278  marc.hendrix@umontana.edu 
Nancy Hinman  CHCB 316A  (406) 243-5277  nancy.hinman@umontana.edu 
Johnnie Moore  CHCB 363  (406) 243-6807  johnnie.moore@umontana.edu 
James Sears  CHCB 362  (406) 243-5251  james.sears@umontana.edu 
Steven Sheriff  CHCB 325    steven.sheriff@umontana.edu 
George Stanley  CHCB 302  (406) 243-5693  george.stanley@umontana.edu 
James Staub  CHCB 353  (406) 243-4953  james.staub@umontana.edu 
William Woessner  CHCB 307  (406) 243-5698  william.woessner@umontana.edu 

Associate Professor Name

Office

Phone

Email

Julia Baldwin  CHCB 329  (406) 243-5778  jbaldwin@mso.umt.edu 
Rebecca Bendick  CHCB 331  (406) 243-5774  bendick@mso.umt.edu 
Joel Harper  ISB 405D  (406) 243-5867  joel@mso.umt.edu 

Assistant Professor Name

Office

Phone

Email

Marco Maneta  CHCB 316  406-243-2454  marco.maneta@mso.umt.edu 
Andrew Wilcox  CHCB 357  (406) 243-4761  andrew.wilcox@umontana.edu 

Lecturer Name

Office

Phone

Email

Kathleen Harper  CHCB371  (406)243-4720  kathleen.harper@umontana.edu 

Adjunct Faculty Name

Office

Phone

Email



Research Faculty

Name

Office

Phone;

Email

Carrine Blank  CHCB 109a  (406) 241-2038  carrine.blank@umontana.edu 
Michael Hofmann  CHCB 372  (406) 243-5855  michael.hofmann@umontana.edu 
Jill Scott       

Affiliate Faculty

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Robert Lankston      rlankston@geogrations.com 
Patrick Meere      p.meere@ucc.ie 
Tetsuji Onou       
Alisa Wade      Alisa.Wade@mso.umt.edu 

Emeritus Faculty

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Dave Alt       
Don Hyndman      dshyndman@bresnan.net 
Ian Lange      ianlange@rockisland.com 
Raymond Murray      rcm@bresnan.net 
Gray Thompson      graham.thompson@umontana.edu 
Don Winston      don.winston@umontana.edu 

Back to Top