Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Bridge River Archaeological Project

People

Dr. Anna Marie Prentiss
Principal Investigator, Bridge River and S7istken Site Projects

Telephone: 406-243-6152

Email: anna.prentiss@umontana.edu


Mr. Bradley Jack
Band Administrator, Bridge River Indian Band

Email: administrator@xwisten.ca


Mr. Gerald Michel
Lands Coordinator, Bridge River Indian Band

Email: fisheries@wxisten.ca


Dr. Thomas Foor
Statistical and Spatial Studies

Email: thomas.foor@umontana.edu


Dr. Nathan Goodale
Geochemical Studies

Email: ngoodale@hamilton.edu


Dr. Michael T. Richards
Isotope Studies

Email: mpricha@interchange.ubc.ca


Dr. Dana Lepofsky
Paleoethnobotanical Studies

Email: dlepofsk@sfu.ca


Dr. Natasha Lyons
Paleoethnobotanical Studies

Email: gaultheria22@gmail.com


Ms. Naoko Endo
Paleoethnobotanical Studies

Email: redcedar14@gmail.com


Dr. Dongya Yang
Ancient DNA Studies

Email: donyang@sfu.ca


Dr. Linda Scott Cummings
Residue Studies


Dr. Pei-Lin Yu
Consultant on Spatial Analysis and Interpretations

Email: pei-linyu@boisestate.edu


Dr. Matthew Schader
Consultant on Spatial Analysis and Interpretations

Email: mschmader@cabq.gov


Mr. Eric Carlson
Archaeologist and Illustrator

Email: esccarlson@yahoo.com


Dr. Lisa Smith
Co-Principal Investigator, S7istken Site Project

Email: lisa.smith@umontana.edu


Mr. Matthew Walsh
Faunal Analysis, Ecological Studies

Doctoral Candidate

Email: matthew.walsh@umontana.edu


Ms. Kristen Barnett
Lithic Analysis and Spatial Studies

Doctoral Candidate

Email: kristen.barnett@umontana.edu


Graphics, Design, and Layout by Spectral Fusion Designs, 2013.