People

Dr. Anna Marie  Prentiss

Dr. Anna Marie Prentiss - Principal Investigator, Bridge River and S7istken Site Projects

Telephone: 406-243-6152

Email: anna.prentiss@umontana.edu


Mr. Bradley Jack - Band Administrator, Bridge River Indian Band

Email: administrator@xwisten.ca


Mr. Gerald Michel - Lands Coordinator, Bridge River Indian Band

Email: fisheries@wxisten.ca


Dr. Thomas Foor

Dr. Thomas Foor - Statistical and Spatial Studies

Email: thomas.foor@umontana.edu


Dr. Nathan Goodale

Dr. Nathan Goodale - Geochemical Studies

Email: ngoodale@hamilton.edu


Dr. Michael T. Richards

Dr. Michael T. Richards - Isotope Studies

Email: mpricha@interchange.ubc.ca


Dr. Dana Lepofsky

Dr. Dana Lepofsky - Paleoethnobotanical Studies

Email: dlepofsk@sfu.ca


Dr. Natasha Lyons

Dr. Natasha Lyons - Paleoethnobotanical Studies

Email: gaultheria22@gmail.com


Ms. Naoko Endo - Paleoethnobotanical Studies

Email: redcedar14@gmail.com


Dr. Dongya  Yang

Dr. Dongya Yang - Ancient DNA Studies

Email: donyang@sfu.ca


Dr. Linda Scott Cummings - Residue Studies


Dr. Pei-Lin Yu

Dr. Pei-Lin Yu - Consultant on Spatial Analysis and Interpretations

Email: pei-linyu@boisestate.edu


Dr. Matthew Schader

Dr. Matthew Schader - Consultant on Spatial Analysis and Interpretations

Email: mschmader@cabq.gov


Mr. Eric Carlson

Mr. Eric Carlson - Archaeologist and Illustrator

Email: esccarlson@yahoo.com


Dr. Lisa Smith

Dr. Lisa Smith - Co-Principal Investigator, S7istken Site Project

Email: lisa.smith@umontana.edu


Mr. Matthew  Walsh

Mr. Matthew Walsh - Faunal Analysis, Ecological Studies

Doctoral Candidate

Email: matthew.walsh@umontana.edu


Ms. Kristen Barnett

Ms. Kristen Barnett - Lithic Analysis and Spatial Studies

Doctoral Candidate

Email: kristen.barnett@umontana.edu