IDS Faculty

Jill M. Belsky

Faculty Image CHCB 410
406-243-4958
jill.belsky@umontana.edu

Jeff Bookwalter

Faculty Image Liberal Arts 404
(406) 243-4667
jeff.bookwalter@mso.umt.edu

Keith Bosak

Faculty Image CHCB 464
406-243-6062
keith.bosak@umontana.edu

Janet Finn

Faculty Image Jeannette Rankin Hall (JRH) 012
406-243-5583
janet.finn@umontana.edu

Paul Haber

Faculty Image LA 355
(406) 243-4862
paul.haber@mso.umt.edu

Sarah J. Halvorson

Faculty Image Stone Hall 211
(406) 243-2793
sarah.halvorson@umontana.edu

Peter Koehn

Faculty Image LA 348
(406) 243-5294
peter.koehn@mso.umt.edu

Kimber, Haddix McKay

Faculty Image Social Sciences 213
(406) 243-4106
kimber.mckay@mso.umt.edu

Phyllis Ngai

Faculty Image LA237
406-721-4691
phyllis.ngai@umontana.edu

Ranjan Shrestha

Faculty Image Liberal Arts 405
(406) 243-4497
ranjan.shrestha@mso.umt.edu

Stephen F. Siebert

Faculty Image CHCB 406
406-243-4661
steve.siebert@umontana.edu

Teresa Sobieszczyk

Faculty Image SS 305
(406) 243-4868
teresa.sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu

Dan Spencer

Faculty Image JRH 103
406.243.6111
daniel.spencer@umontana.edu

Teresa R. Sobieszczyk
(406) 243-4868
teresa.sobieszczyk@umontana.edu