People

Bustos-Fernandez, Maria Jose - Professor Spanish/Director Latin American Studies

Office: LA 437    Phone: 406-243-4002
E-mail: maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu

Chacon, H. Rafael -

Office: FA 305B    Phone:
E-mail: rafael.chacon@mso.umt.edu

Chirinos, Eduardo - Professor

Office: LA 331    Phone: (406) 243-5879
E-mail: eduardo.chirinos@mso.umt.edu

Douglas, John - Professor

Office: Social Sciences 233    Phone: 406 243-4246
E-mail: john.douglas@umontana.edu

Finn, Janet - Professor

Office: Jeannette Rankin Hall (JRH) 012    Phone: 406-243-5583
E-mail: janet.finn@umontana.edu

Haber, Paul - Comparative Government & Politics & International Relations

Office: LA 355    Phone: (406) 243-4862
E-mail: paul.haber@mso.umt.edu

Loisel, Clary - Professor

Office: LA 428    Phone: 406-243-2150
E-mail: clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu

Montauban, Jannine - Professor / MCLL Co-Chair

Office: LA 426    Phone: (406) 243-2591
E-mail: jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu

Noe, Kelly - Lecturer

Office: LA 329    Phone: 406-243-2976
E-mail: kelly.noe@mso.umt.edu

Pavilack, Jody - Associate Professor of History

Office: LA 265    Phone: (406) 243-2234
E-mail: jody.pavilack@mso.umt.edu

Spencer, Dan - Associate Professor

Office: JRH 103    Phone: 406.243.6111
E-mail: daniel.spencer@umontana.edu