Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Or sort by language   

Professors :: Associates :: Assistants :: Lecturers :: Adjuncts :: Teaching Assistants :: Staff


Professors

Ametsbichler, Elizabeth

German - Professor / MCLL Co-Chair
LA 332
(406) 243-5001
liz.ametsbichler@mso.umt.edu

Anderson, Christopher

French - Professor
LA 4678
(406) 243-4678
christopher.anderson@mso.umt.edu

Arens, Hiltrud

German - Professor
LA 436
406-243-5634
hiltrud.arens@mso.umt.edu

Ausland, Hayden

Classics - Professor
LA 424
(406) 243-2125
hayden.ausland@mso.umt.edu

Bradstock, Timothy R.

Chinese - Professor of Chinese
LA 319
(406) 243-2602
timothy.bradstock@mso.umt.edu

Bustos-Fernandez, Maria Jose

Spanish - Professor Spanish/Director Latin American Studies
LA 437
406-243-4002
maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu

Chirinos, Eduardo

Spanish - Professor
LA 331
(406) 243-5879
eduardo.chirinos@mso.umt.edu

Crummy, M. Ione

French - Professor
LA 317
406-243-4321
ione.crummy@mso.umt.edu

Gillison, Linda

Classics - Professor, Classics
LA 429
(406) 243-2719
linda.gillison@mso.umt.edu

Loisel, Clary

Spanish - Professor
LA 428
406-243-2150
clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu

Montauban, Jannine

Spanish - Professor / MCLL Co-Chair
LA 426
(406) 243-2591
jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu

Rabinovitch, Judith N

Japanese - Karashima Tsukasa Prof of Japanese Lang and Culture
LA 320
406-243-5101
rabinovitchj@mso.umt.edu

Valentin, Michel

French - Professor
LA 322
(406) 243-2301
michel.valentin@umontana.edu

Back to Top

Associate

Boisseron, Benedicte

Associate Professor of French
LA 440
(406) 243-4004
benedicte.boisseron@mso.umt.edu

Kozul, Mladen

Associate Professor of French
LA 423
(406) 243-4547
mladen.kozul@mso.umt.edu

Marko, Marton

Associate Professor of German
LA 435
406-243-5418
marton.marko@mso.umt.edu

Renner-Fahey, Ona

Associate Professor of Russian
LA 316
(406) 243-4602
ona.renner@mso.umt.edu

Semanoff, Matthew

Associate Professor of Classics
LA 425
406-243-5637
matthew.semanoff@mso.umt.edu

Walker, Clint

Associate Professor of Russian
LA 330
(406) 243-2501
clint.walker@mso.umt.edu

Back to Top

Assistant Professors

Dowdle, Brian

Assistant Professor of Japanese
LA 321
(406) 243-5480
brian.dowdle@mso.umt.edu

Huthaily, Khaled

Assistant Professor of Arabic & Linguisitcs of
431 LA Building
(406) 243-6602
khaled.huthaily@umontana.edu

Tuck, Robert

Assistant Professor of Japanese
LA 318
(406) 243-5301
robert.tuck@mso.umt.edu

Back to Top

Emeritus Professors

Acker, Robert

Professor Emeritus / Chair Emeritus of German
LA 431
(406) 243-2072
AckerRW@mso.umt.edu

Beltramo, Tony

Professor Emeritus of Spanish


anthony.beltramo@mso.umt.edu

Corro, Ray

Professor Emeritus of Spanish


ray.corro@mso.umt.edu

Fetz, Gerald

Professor Emeritus / Dean Emeritus of German
Corbin 159
(406) 243-5201
fetzga@mso.umt.edu

Rose, Stanley

Emeritus of Spanish
LA 326
406-243-2101
stanley.rose@mso.umt.edu

Scott, James

Professor Emeritus of Classics
retired: no longer on campus
ditto the above
scottjm@mso.umt.edu

Back to Top

Lecturers

Bailey, Linda

Lecturer of Spanish
LA 432
(406) 243-5702
linda.bailey@mso.umt.edu

Bitar, Samir

Lecturer, Language & Cultures of
Stone Hall 302
406-243-4385
samir.bitar@umontana.edu

Cao, Zhen

Senior Lecturer of Chinese
LA 438
(406) 243-2154
zhen.cao@mso.umt.edu

Gignoux, Alicia

Lecturer of Spanish
LA 439
(406) 243-5653
alicia.gignoux@mso.umt.edu

Noe, Kelly

Lecturer of Spanish
LA 329
406-243-2976
kelly.noe@mso.umt.edu

Back to Top

Adjuncts

Badery-Anderson, Evelina

Instructor of Italian
LA 327
(406) 243-4102
evelina.badery@mso.umt.edu

Baum-Acker, Martina

Instructor of German
LA 431
(406) 243-2072
martina.baum-acker@mso.umt.edu

Harris, Alice

Instructor of Russian
LA 328
(406) 243-4801
alice.harris@mso.umt.edu

Lopez-Connor, Manolita

Instructor of Spanish
LA 422
(406) 243-4287
manolita.lopezconnor@mso.umt.edu

MacKenzie, Melissa

Instructor of Spanish
LA 421
(406) 243-2597
melissa.mackenzie@mso.umt.edu

Back to Top

Teaching Assistants

Burgos, Diego

Teacher Assistant of Spanish of
LA 441

Downey, Micaela

Teacher Assistant of Spanish of
LA 441
(406)243-2980

Back to Top

Staff

Blazevich, Karen

Office Manager
LA 312
(406) 243-5942
blazevichka@mso.umt.edu

White, Olivia

Administrative Associate II of
Liberal Arts 313
406 243-2401

Back to Top