Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Or sort by language   

Professors :: Associates :: Assistants :: Lecturers :: Adjuncts :: Teaching Assistants :: Staff


showing by last name starting with "b"

Professors

Bradstock, Timothy R.

Chinese - Professor of Chinese
LA 319
(406) 243-2602
timothy.bradstock@mso.umt.edu

Bustos-Fernandez, Maria Jose

Spanish - Professor Spanish/Director Latin American Studies
LA 437
406-243-4002
maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu

Back to Top

Associate

Boisseron, Benedicte

Associate Professor of French
LA 440
(406) 243-4004
benedicte.boisseron@mso.umt.edu

Back to Top

Assistant Professors

Back to Top

Emeritus Professors

Beltramo, Tony

Professor Emeritus of Spanish


anthony.beltramo@mso.umt.edu

Back to Top

Lecturers

Bailey, Linda

Lecturer of Spanish
LA 432
(406) 243-5702
linda.bailey@mso.umt.edu

Bitar, Samir

Lecturer, Language & Cultures of
Stone Hall 302
406-243-4385
samir.bitar@umontana.edu

Back to Top

Adjuncts

Badery-Anderson, Evelina

Instructor of Italian
LA 327
(406) 243-4102
evelina.badery@mso.umt.edu

Baum-Acker, Martina

Instructor of German
LA 431
(406) 243-2072
martina.baum-acker@mso.umt.edu

Back to Top

Teaching Assistants

Burgos, Diego

Teacher Assistant of Spanish of
LA 441

Back to Top

Staff

Blazevich, Karen

Office Manager
LA 312
(406) 243-5942
blazevichka@mso.umt.edu

Back to Top