Professors

Maria Jose Bustos-Fernandez

Faculty Image Professor Spanish/Director Latin American Studies of Spanish
LA 437
406-243-4002
maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu

Eduardo Chirinos

Faculty Image Professor of Spanish
LA 331
(406) 243-5879
eduardo.chirinos@mso.umt.edu

Clary Loisel

Faculty Image Professor of Spanish
LA 428
406-243-2150
clary.loisel@mso.umt.edu

Jannine Montauban

Faculty Image Professor / MCLL Co-Chair of Spanish
LA 426
(406) 243-2591
jannine.montauban@mso.umt.edu

Associate Professors

Assistant Professor

Lecturers

Linda Bailey

Faculty Image Lecturer of Spanish
LA 432
(406) 243-5702
linda.bailey@mso.umt.edu

Alicia Gignoux

Faculty Image Lecturer of Spanish
LA 439
(406) 243-5653
alicia.gignoux@mso.umt.edu

Kelly Noe

Faculty Image Lecturer of Spanish
LA 329
406-243-2976
kelly.noe@mso.umt.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Manolita Lopez-Connor

Faculty Image Instructor of Spanish
LA 422
(406) 243-4287
manolita.lopezconnor@mso.umt.edu

Melissa MacKenzie

Faculty Image Instructor of Spanish
LA 421
(406) 243-2597
melissa.mackenzie@mso.umt.edu