Montana Model United Nations 2000
blue bg

2000 Country List

MMUN 2000 Participating Countries

Australia Gabon Pakistan
Austria Germany Panama
Bahrain Hungary Peru
Bangladesh India Philippines
Belarus Indonesia Russian Federation
Belgium Iraq Saudi Arabia
Bosnia & Herzegovina Japan Sierra Leone
Brazil Jordan South Africa
Cambodia Kenya Spain
Canada Laos Sri Lanka
China (People's Republic) Liberia Sweden
Colombia Libya Syria
Costa Rica Madagascar Thailand
Cuba Malaysia United States
Czech Republic Mexico Venezuela
Denmark Namibia Vietnam
DPR of Korea (North) Nepal Zambia
Egypt Netherlands  
France Norway  

2000 MMUN Participating Schools & Advisors

  • Anaconda H.S. (Angela McLean)
  • Beaverhead County H.S. (Sue Jensen)
  • Big Sky H.S. (Vicky Roche)
  • Bozeman Senior H.S. (John Free/Joyce Hannula/Kraig Koschnick)
  • Butte H.S. (Mike Lawson/Pat Monahan)
  • C.M. Russell H.S. (Tom Cubbage/Scott Clapp)
  • Corvallis H.S. (Doug McConnaha)
  • Darby H.S. (Steve Gideon)
  • Florence-Carlton H.S. (Bob Edgar)
  • Frenchtown H.S. (Merle Johnston/Liz Delaney)
  • Gardiner H.S. (Christina Cote)
  • Great Falls H.S. (Suzanne McGregor)
  • Hellgate H.S. (Ken Lousen/Marilyn Ryan)
  • Jefferson H.S. (Fritz Bieler/Diane Thompson)
  • Park Senior H.S. (John Feckanin)
  • Seeley Swan H.S. (Marty Jacobson)
  • Sentinel H.S. (Margo Duneman)
  • Shields Valley H.S. (Carol Galey)
  • Stevensville H.S. (Ann McGovern)
  • St. Ignatius H.S. (Tim Biggs)
  • Superior H.S. (Colin Bishop)
  • Twin Bridges H.S. (Jory Thompson/Kate Cox


Model United Nations Home | The University of Montana | The College of Arts and Sciences | Conference | Delegates | Advisors | Topics | Staff | Survey 2000
Results | Keynote Speaker | Conference Format | 2000 MMUN Itinerary | 2000 Country List | MUN Sites | Nation Backgrounder
Delegation Preparation Guide | Guide to Writing a Draft Resolution | MMUN Rules of Procedure | Research Tools | Country Placard
Credentials Sheet | Director's Letter | 2000 MMUN Fee Registration | Meal Plan Form |
General Plenary
General Plenary First Committee: Security and Disarmament | Human Rights Committee | ASEAN
|Social Development Committee
World Trade Organization | United Nations Environmental Programme | Security Council | Crisis | International Court of Justice | MMUN Staff Descriptions

Copyright© Spectral Fusion, 2001. All Rights Reserved.

The University of Montana-Missoula