The University of Montana Home
A-Z Index

2006 MMUN Staff Information

General Assembly Plenary (GAP)

Rex Reilly, chair
Jessica Borth, vice chair

General Assembly First Committee (GA3)

Reid Reimers, chair
Courtney Woolstenhulme, vice chair

Security Council (SC)

Cara Lorenzo, chair
John Schiltz, vice chair

Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC) Plenary

Kaylee Lodge, chair
Kathryn Stevenson, vice chair

World Health Organization (WHO)

Angela Hasquet, chair
Adrienne McKelvey, vice chair

United Nations Development Program (UNDP)

Kyla Weins, chair
Madison Ambrose-Hall, vice chair

United Nations  Children’s Fund (UNICEF)

Tanner Peake, chair
Hayley Kemmick, vice chair

European Council (EC)

John Spalding, chair
Lindsay Erickson, vice chair
William Stodden, vice chair