Faculty and Staff

Professors

Jeffrey Greene

Greene, Jeffrey American Government & Public Administration

Office: Liberal Arts 356
Email: jeffrey.greene@mso.umt.edu

Ramona Grey

Grey, Ramona Chair & Co-coordinator of the Grad Program

Office: Liberal Arts 352
Email: ramona.grey@mso.umt.edu

Paul Haber

Haber, Paul Globalization, Latin America, Environmental Politics, Social Movements

Office: LA 349
Email: paul.haber@mso.umt.edu

Peter Koehn

Koehn, Peter Comparative Government & Politics & Public Administration

Office: LA 348
Email: peter.koehn@umontana.edu
Personal Website

Associate Professors

Karen Ruth Adams

Adams, Karen Ruth Associate Professor, International Relations

Office: Liberal Arts 353
Email: karen.adams@umontana.edu

Christopher Muste

Muste, Christopher American Politics, Public Opinion, Political Psychology, News Media & Co-coordinator of the M.A. Program

Office: 350 LA Building
Email: christopher.muste@umontana.edu

Robert Saldin

Saldin, Robert American Government & Politics

Office: Liberal Arts 354
Email: robert.saldin@umontana.edu

Assistant Professors

Abhishek Chatterjee

Chatterjee, Abhishek International & Comparative Politics, International Political Economy

Office: 355 Liberal Arts Building
Email: abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu

Sara Rinfret

Rinfret, Sara Political Science and Public Administration

Office: Liberal Arts 352
Email: sara.rinfret@mso.umt.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Eric Hines

Hines, Eric Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: North Corbin Hall 332
Fax: 406.243.4076
Email: eric.hines@umontana.edu

Jesse Munro

Munro, Jesse Adjunct Instructor

Office: by appointment
Fax: 406-243-4076
Email: jesse.munro@umontana.edu

Patrick Peel

Peel, Patrick Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: patrick.peel@umontana.edu

Affiliates

Abraham Kim

Kim, Abraham Director

Office: Mansfield Center
Email: abraham.kim@umontana.edu

Andrea Vernon

Vernon, Andrea Director of Office of Civic Engagement

Office: DHC 015
Email: andrea.vernon@mso.umt.edu

Department Administrator

Karen Boice

Boice, Karen Department Secretary

Office: LA 350
Email: karen.boice@mso.umt.edu