Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Professors

Jeffrey Greene

Greene, Jeffrey American Government & Public Administration

Office: Liberal Arts 356
Phone: 406-243-6181
Email: jeffrey.greene@mso.umt.edu

Paul Haber

Haber, Paul Comparative Government & Politics & International Relations

Office: LA 355
Phone: (406) 243-4862
Email: paul.haber@mso.umt.edu

Peter Koehn

Koehn, Peter Comparative Government & Politics & Public Administration

Office: LA 348
Phone: (406) 243-5294
Email: peter.koehn@umontana.edu
Personal Website
Terry Weidner

Weidner, Terry International Relations & Comparative Politics

Office: Liberal Arts 414
Phone: (406) 243-2461, mailbox 9
Email: terry.weidner@umontana.edu

Associate Professors

Karen Ruth Adams

Adams, Karen Ruth Associate Professor, International Relations

Office: Liberal Arts 353
Phone: 406-243-2461, ext. 1
Email: karen.adams@umontana.edu

Ramona Grey

Grey, Ramona Chair & Co-coordinator of the Grad Program

Office: Liberal Arts 352
Phone: 406-243-5202
Email: ramona.grey@mso.umt.edu

Christopher Muste

Muste, Christopher American Politics, Public Opinion, Political Psychology, News Media & Co-coordinator of the M.A. Program

Office: 350 LA Building
Phone: 406-243-4829
Email: christopher.muste@umontana.edu

Robert Saldin

Saldin, Robert American Government & Politics

Office: Liberal Arts 354
Phone: (406) 243-2461
Email: robert.saldin@umontana.edu

Assistant Professors

Abhishek Chatterjee

Chatterjee, Abhishek International & Comparative Politics, International Political Economy

Office: 355 Liberal Arts Building
Phone: (406) 243-4704
Email: abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu

Sara Rinfret

Rinfret, Sara Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Adminstration

Office: Liberal Arts 352
Phone: 406-243-2461, mailbox 7
Email: sara.rinfret@mso.umt.edu

Adjuncts

Eric Hines

Hines, Eric Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: North Corbin Hall 332
Phone: 406.243.2461, ext. 4
Fax: 406.243.4076
Email: eric.hines@umontana.edu

Jesse Munro

Munro, Jesse Adjunct Instructor

Office: by appointment
Phone: 406-431-0047
Fax: 406-243-4076
Email: jesse.munro@umontana.edu

Patrick Peel

Peel, Patrick Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone: (406) 243-2946
Email: patrick.peel@umontana.edu

Affiliates

Andrea Vernon

Vernon, Andrea Director of Office of Civic Engagement

Office: DHC 015
Phone: (406) 243-5159
Email: andrea.vernon@mso.umt.edu

Emeritus

Forest Grieves

Grieves, Forest Comparative Government & Politics & International Relations

Phone: 406-243-5202
Email: forest.grieves@mso.umt.edu

Louis Hayes

Hayes, Louis Comparative Government & Politics & International Relations

Phone: (406) 243-5202
Email: louis.hayes@mso.umt.edu

James Lopach

Lopach, James American Government & Public Law

Phone: 406-243-5202
Email: lopachjj@mso.umt.edu

Jon Tompkins

Tompkins, Jon American Government & Public Administration

Phone: 406-243-5202
Email: jonathan.tompkins@mso.umt.edu

Staff

Karen Boice

Boice, Karen Department Secretary

Office: LA 350
Phone: (406) 243-5202
Email: karen.boice@mso.umt.edu

College of Humanities and Sciences at the University of Montana

Graphics, Design, & Layout by Spectral Fusion Designs, 2013.