Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Professors

Greene, Jeffrey
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor, American Government & Public Administration
Office: Liberal Arts 356
Phone: 406-243-6181
Email: jeffrey.greene@mso.umt.edu

Haber, Paul
Faculty Image

Job Title: Comparative Government & Politics & International Relations
Office: LA 355
Phone: (406) 243-4862
Email: paul.haber@mso.umt.edu

Koehn, Peter
Faculty Image

Job Title: Comparative Government & Politics & Public Administration
Office: LA 348
Phone: (406) 243-5294
Email: peter.koehn@umontana.edu

Weidner, Terry
Faculty Image

Job Title: International Relations & Comparative Politics
Office: Liberal Arts 414
Phone: (406) 243-2281
Email: terry.weidner@umontana.edu

Associate Professors

Adams, Karen Ruth
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor, International Relations
Office: Liberal Arts 353,
Phone: 406-243-2461, Extension 1
Email: karen.adams@umontana.edu

Grey, Ramona
Faculty Image

Job Title: Chair & Co-coordinator of the Grad Program
Office: Liberal Arts 352
Phone: 406-243-5202
Email: ramona.grey@mso.umt.edu

Muste, Christopher
Faculty Image

Job Title: American Politics & Co-coordinator of the Grad Program
Office: 350 LA Building
Phone: 406-243-4829
Email: chris.muste@mso.umt.edu

Saldin, Robert
Faculty Image

Job Title: American Government & Politics
Office: Liberal Arts 354
Phone: (406) 243-4418
Email: robert.saldin@umontana.edu

Assistant Professors

Chatterjee, Abhishek
Faculty Image

Job Title: International & Comparative Politics, International Political Economy
Office: 355 Liberal Arts Building
Phone: (406) 243-4704
Email: abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu

Rinfret, Sara
Faculty Image

Job Title: Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Adminstration
Office: Liberal Arts 352
Phone: 406-243-2461, mailbox 7
Email: sara.rinfret@mso.umt.edu

Adjuncts

Hines, Eric
Faculty Image

Job Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: 
Phone: 
Email: eric.hines@umontana.edu

Munro, Jesse
Faculty Image

Job Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: 201 Jeanette Rankin Hall
Phone: 406-243-2659
Email: jesse.munro@umontana.edu

Peel, Patrick
Faculty Image

Job Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 
Phone: (406) 243-2946
Email: patrick.peel@umontana.edu

Affiliates

Vernon, Andrea
Faculty Image

Job Title: Director of Office of Civic Engagement
Office: DHC 015
Phone: (406) 243-5159
Email: andrea.vernon@mso.umt.edu

Emeritus

Grieves, Forest
Faculty Image

Job Title: Comparative Government & Politics & International Relations
Office: 
Phone: 406-243-5202
Email: forest.grieves@mso.umt.edu

Hayes, Louis
Faculty Image

Job Title: Comparative Government & Politics & International Relations
Office: 
Phone: (406) 243-5202
Email: louis.hayes@mso.umt.edu

Lopach, James
Faculty Image

Job Title: American Government & Public Law
Office: 
Phone: 406-243-5202
Email: lopachjj@mso.umt.edu

Tompkins, Jon
Faculty Image

Job Title: American Government & Public Administration
Office: 
Phone: 406-243-5202
Email: jonathan.tompkins@mso.umt.edu

Staff

Boice, Karen
Faculty Image

Job Title: Department Secretary
Office: LA 350
Phone: (406) 243-5202
Email: karen.boice@mso.umt.edu

CAS Logo

Graphics, Design, & Layout by Spectral Fusion Designs, 2013.