Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

UNIVERSITY OF MONTANA'S - DEPARTMENT OF SOCIOLOGY

Faculty and Staff


Professors

Robert Balch
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor

Office: SS325

Phone: 4062432982

Email: rob.balch@umontana.edu

James Burfeind
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor

Office: 331 Social Sciences Building

Phone: 406-243-4811

Email: james.burfeind@umontana.edu

Dan Doyle
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor, Dir. Grd Studies & Undergrd Advising Coord.

Office: Social Science 307

Phone: 406-243-5912

Email: dan.doyle@umontana.edu

Dusten Hollist
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor

Office: Social Science 321

Phone: 406-243-2843

Email: dusten.hollist@mso.umt.edu

Rebecca Richards
Faculty Image

Job Title: Professor
Email: Rebecca.Richards@mso.umt.edu

Associate Professors

Kathy J. Kuipers
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor, Chair
Office: Social Sciences 311
Phone: 406-243-4381
Email: kathy.kuipers@mso.umt.edu

Teresa Sobieszczyk
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor, Sociology, and Director of International Development Studies and Peace Corps Prep Programs
Office: SS 305
Phone: (406) 243-4868
Email: teresa.sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu

Celia Winkler
Faculty Image

Job Title: Associate Professor
Office: SS 323
Phone: 406-243-5843
Email: celia.winkler@mso.umt.edu

Assistant Professors

Jackson Bunch
Faculty Image

Job Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences 305
Phone: (406) 243-5863
Email: jackson.bunch@umontana.edu

Daisy Rooks
Faculty Image

Job Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science 319
Phone: 243-2852
Email: daisy.rooks@mso.umt.edu

Adjuncts

Nancy Arnold
Faculty Image

Job Title: Adjunct Resarch Professor

John Domitrovich
Faculty Image

Job Title: Adjunct Instructor

Patrick Mckay
Faculty Image

Job Title: Adjunct Instructor

Staff

Chuck Harris
Faculty Image

Job Title:
Email: charles.harris@umontana.edu

College of Humanities and Sciences at the University of Montana

Graphics, Design, & Layout by Spectral Fusion Designs, 2013.