Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

UNIVERSITY OF MONTANA'S - DEPARTMENT OF SOCIOLOGY

Faculty and Staff

Professors

Robert Balch

Balch, Robert Professor

Office: Social Sciences 325
Phone: 406-243-2982
Email: rob.balch@umontana.edu

James Burfeind

Burfeind, James Professor

Office: Social Sciences 331
Phone: 406-243-4811
Email: james.burfeind@umontana.edu

Dan Doyle

Doyle, Dan Professor, Dir. Grd Studies & Undergrd Advising Coord.

Office: Social Science 307
Phone: 406-243-5912
Fax: 406-243-5951
Email: dan.doyle@umontana.edu

Dusten Hollist

Hollist, Dusten Professor

Office: Social Science 321
Phone: 406-243-2843
Fax: 406-243-5951
Email: dusten.hollist@mso.umt.edu

Rebecca Richards

Richards, Rebecca Professor

Office: Social Sciences 313
Phone: 406-243-4061
Email: Rebecca.Richards@mso.umt.edu

Associate Professors

Kathy J. Kuipers

Kuipers, Kathy J. Associate Professor, Chair

Office: Social Sciences 311
Phone: 406-243-4381
Email: kathy.kuipers@mso.umt.edu

Teresa Sobieszczyk

Sobieszczyk, Teresa Associate Professor, Sociology, and Director of International Development Studies and Peace Corps Prep Programs

Office: Social Sciences 305
Phone: 406-243-4868
Fax: 406-243-5951
Email: teresa.sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu

Celia Winkler

Winkler, Celia Associate Professor

Office: Social Sciences 323
Phone: 406-243-5843
Fax: 406-243-5951
Email: celia.winkler@mso.umt.edu

Assistant Professors

Jackson Bunch

Bunch, Jackson Assistant Professor

Office: Social Sciences 305
Phone: 406-243-5863
Fax: 406-243-5951
Email: jackson.bunch@umontana.edu

Daisy Rooks

Rooks, Daisy Assistant Professor

Office: Social Science 319
Phone: 406-243-2852
Email: daisy.rooks@mso.umt.edu

Adjuncts

Nancy Arnold

Arnold, Nancy Adjunct Resarch Professor


Scott Byington

Byington, Scott Adjunct Instructor

Office: SS 315
Phone: 406-243-5353
Email: scott.byington@umontana.edu

John Domitrovich

Domitrovich, John Adjunct Instructor

Office: Social Sciences 317
Phone: 406-243-5488
Email: john.domitrovich@umontana.edu

Amy Lommen

Lommen, Amy Adjunct Instructor

Office: McGill Hall 204
Email: amy.lommen@umontana.edu

Sara Rasch

Rasch, Sara Adjunct Instructor

Office: online instructor
Email: Sara.Rasch@mso.umt.edu

Cassandra Sheets

Sheets, Cassandra Adjunct Instructor

Office: Social Sciences 323
Phone: 406-243-5843
Email: cassandra.sheets@mso.umt.edu

Staff

Jessica Anderson

Anderson, Jessica Administrative Associate

Office: Social Sciences 333
Phone: 406-243-5281
Email: jessica.anderson@mso.umt.edu

Chuck Harris

Harris, Chuck Systems Administrator, Social Science Research Laboratory

Office: Social Sciences 259
Phone: 406-243-5381
Email: charles.harris@umontana.edu

Patrick Mckay

Mckay, Patrick Research Assistant

Office: Social Sciences 306
Email: patrick.mckay@umontana.edu

College of Humanities and Sciences at the University of Montana

Graphics, Design, & Layout by Spectral Fusion Designs, 2013.