Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

UNIVERSITY OF MONTANA'S - DEPARTMENT OF SOCIOLOGY

Graduate Students 2014-15


Daniel Acton

Acton, Daniel Teaching Assistant/Research Assistant

Office: SS 322
Phone: None
Fax: None
Email: daniel.acton@umontana.edu

Ashley Cossairt

Cossairt, Ashley Graduate Research Assistant

Office: SS316
Email: ashley.cossairt@umontana.edu

Ally Guldborg

Guldborg, Ally

Office: SS 312

Tyson Kuntz

Kuntz, Tyson Master's Student

Office: Small Groups Lab
Email: tyson.kuntz@umontana.edu

Elliot Moore

Moore, Elliot Research Assistant

Office: Small Groups Lab, Sociology Dept.
Email: elliot.moore@umontana.edu

Laura Obernesser

Obernesser, Laura Teaching Assistant

Office: Social Science 322
Email: laura.obernesser@umontana.edu

Dustin Satterfield

Satterfield, Dustin Master's Student, Teacher's Assistant

Office: SS 312
Email: dustin.satterfield@umontana.edu

College of Humanities and Sciences at the University of Montana

Graphics, Design, & Layout by Spectral Fusion Designs, 2013.